We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Teresa02/27/2020
Really appreciate the honest and thorough communication. The estimate, follow up, repairs and customer service were excellent. Thank you for explaining the brake repair charges and doing the work well and quickly
    Courtney B11/21/2019
Excellent service , attention to detail Clean place to wait and kind people to deal with.
    Roger11/07/2019
The guys at Affordable Car Care treat their customers with honesty and integrity. They do quality work and get the work done when they say they will, which is important to me. I highly recommend them for any kind of car work.
    Lacy10/24/2019
Lynn is great, always makes sure to take the time to explain to you what they?re doing. I will never use any other car care company!
    Bill10/17/2019
    Pamela10/10/2019
    Charlie09/26/2019
These gentleman did a great job on my car and fixed it for the price I was quoted over the phone. I asked why a belt wasnt replace and I was told no need to charge you for somehing that you dont need that is a rarity . I will be going back just that and the fact that they stand behind their work and their word says alot.
    Joanne09/19/2019
    Terry09/03/2019
    Daren08/08/2019
    Daniel08/08/2019
    Allen07/25/2019
Affordable Car Care is outstanding. Reasonable prices, expert diagnostics and honest treatment will keep us coming back for service on our Toyota autos.
    Tyler06/27/2019
Best service I?ve ever received. Honest. Transparent. Reliable.
    Leigh06/20/2019
Great service! They kept me informed of everything that was going on every step of the way!
    Melissa03/28/2019
    Jeff03/21/2019
Just moved into the area and away from our mechanics we have used for over 20 years. These guys were friendly, informative, dependable, and delivered our needs at a reasonable cost. Will definitely come back again.
    Greg02/18/2019
Great service for my 4runner timing belt replacement and other services recently. Friendly Staff. Job well done
    Josh02/14/2019
    Thomas01/17/2019
Excellent Service; extremely trustworthy
    Matt01/17/2019
Great company! Very knowledgeable and do great job.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo