We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ostrout08/19/2021
    Ostrout08/19/2021
    Ashley08/19/2021
Very honest and trustworthy. They don?t try to fix things that aren?t broken or get you to do extra, not completely necessary things
    Joani, Marvin08/08/2021
    Melissa07/19/2021
    Palmer06/04/2021
    Dean05/23/2021
Fantastic service-found this shop quite by accident, but after speaking with them on the phone, they answered questions thoroughly and impressed us with their knowledge of Toyota vehicles. They have done several jobs for us now-and we wished we had found them much sooner!
    Elyse05/07/2021
    Margaret04/22/2021
As always the service is very professional. They will make you feel as though they're your personal mechanic. You always feel informed and never price gouged.
    Jaime03/25/2021
Lynn is amazing, honest and trustworthy making me a loyal ACC customer. I have nothing but good things to say.
    Shelley02/26/2021
Impeccable, Courteous & Honest Service. I am so happy that a friend referred me. They are so thorough and make honest recommendations.
    Michael02/04/2021
Affordable Car Care is top-notch! Their customer service, genuine care for your vehicle, and absolute integrity in their business dealings, has made us continual customers for years! I highly recommend this business!
    Sandra01/20/2021
    Linda01/08/2021
I am thankful and completely satisfied with the service Affordable Car Care offers. Just never forget it is by appointment only. I am thankful to find this company.
    Mike01/07/2021
    Jackson12/10/2020
    Brian12/05/2020
Lynn and Tray are great to work with. Very trustworthy and are budget friendly compared to service at dealerships. Foreign or domestic, those guys will do you right every time.
    Mike11/12/2020
    Karen09/24/2020
    Gil09/17/2020
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo