We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 03/26/2020
I had a bad wheel bearing on a 2013 Nissan Rouge. Affordable Car Care told me what they were going to do, how much it would cost and how long it would be before I got the the car back. They delivered on their word. The bearing was replaced, the cost was exactly what they quoted and I got the car back on time. Doing what you say is important to me. I would gladly take any of my cars to Affordable Car Care and have recommended them to others.
  Kate 03/26/2020
I would never take my car anywhere else. These guys are the real deal. Knowledgeable (the most important quality), honest (well maybe this is most important), affordable, friendly and accommodating.
  Nan 02/27/2020
These men are the BEST! They both make sure I understand what?s needed, what?s recommended, and always conscious of my budget! Trustworthy! Dependable! Honest!! Need I sat more? Other than Thank You!
  Teresa 02/27/2020
Really appreciate the honest and thorough communication. The estimate, follow up, repairs and customer service were excellent. Thank you for explaining the brake repair charges and doing the work well and quickly
  Courtney 11/21/2019
Excellent service , attention to detail Clean place to wait and kind people to deal with.
  Roger 11/07/2019
The guys at Affordable Car Care treat their customers with honesty and integrity. They do quality work and get the work done when they say they will, which is important to me. I highly recommend them for any kind of car work.
  Lacy 10/24/2019
Lynn is great, always makes sure to take the time to explain to you what they?re doing. I will never use any other car care company!
  Bill 10/17/2019
  Pam 10/10/2019
  Charlie 09/26/2019
These gentleman did a great job on my car and fixed it for the price I was quoted over the phone. I asked why a belt wasnt replace and I was told no need to charge you for somehing that you dont need that is a rarity . I will be going back just that and the fact that they stand behind their work and their word says alot.
  Joanne 09/19/2019
  Terry 09/03/2019
  Daren 08/08/2019
  Daniel 08/08/2019
  Allen 07/25/2019
Affordable Car Care is outstanding. Reasonable prices, expert diagnostics and honest treatment will keep us coming back for service on our Toyota autos.
  Tyler 06/27/2019
Best service I?ve ever received. Honest. Transparent. Reliable.
  Leigh 06/20/2019
Great service! They kept me informed of everything that was going on every step of the way!
  Melissa 03/28/2019
  Jeff 03/21/2019
Just moved into the area and away from our mechanics we have used for over 20 years. These guys were friendly, informative, dependable, and delivered our needs at a reasonable cost. Will definitely come back again.
  Greg 02/18/2019
Great service for my 4runner timing belt replacement and other services recently. Friendly Staff. Job well done
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo